FCM Research Contact Info

Robert Rhyne, MD
Vice Chair for Research/Professor
rrhyne@salud.unm.edu
505-272-2165

Jennifer Hettema, PhD
Associate Vice Chair for Research
Associate Research Professor
jhettema@salud.unm.edu
505-272-6623

Stephanie Cockrell, LMSW, MSW
Sr. Program Manager for Research/Clinical Research Manager
SACockrell@salud.unm.edu
505-272-2165

Please contact Stephanie with questions about FCM research and requests for Research Management Team services.


Danelle Callan, MA
Project Manager
DCallan@salud.unm.edu
505 272-3448

Virginia Chavez
Contract and Grant Administrator
vchavez22@salud.unm.edu
505-272-2165

Deb Driggers
Accountant III
DDriggers@salud.unm.edu
505-272-0688

Stephanie Jackson, MPH
Sr. Research Scientist I

StJackson@salud.unm.edu
505-272-0766

Crystal Krabbenhoft
Program Specialist
CKrabbenhoft@salud.unm.edu
505-272-0147

Christina Ripp, MA
Community-Based Research Specialist
cripp@salud.unm.edu
505-272-4810

Annemarie Madaras, MA
Community-Based Research Specialist
AMadaras1@salud.unm.edu
505-277-2334

Kara McKinney, MA
Contract & Grant Administrator
kmckinney@salud.unm.edu
505-272-8299

Orrin Myers, PhD
Biostatistics Director/Associate Professor
Omyers@salud.unm.edu
505-272-2165

Mayra Perez
Research Coordinator
mperez05@salud.unm.edu
505 272-2165